The only thing that I need is you, snowman :: 𝕬𝖗𝖍𝖆𝖎𝖓

𝕬𝖗𝖍𝖆𝖎𝖓

Snowman

𝕬𝖗𝖍𝖆𝖎𝖓

She has a kind soul, but a cold heart
💙❄⛄💙❄⛄
Since I was a child
I've always loved a good story
I believed that stories helped us to ennoble ourselves
to fix what was broken in us
and to help us become the people we dreamed of being
Lies that told a deeper truth

بایگانی
آخرین مطالب
نویسندگان

The only thing that I need is you, snowman

جمعه, ۴ ارديبهشت ۱۳۹۴، ۰۹:۲۴ ب.ظ

و حالا من در گذر دو دهه از زندگی ام میدانم چه چیز در دنیا بدتر است!

نداشتن تجربه ی دوست داشتن و دوست داشته شدن...
"البته از نوع کاملا واقعی اش..."
بد است اگر خاطره ای نداشته باشی که وقتی دنیای اطرافت یخ میزند،
وقتی احساس سردرگمی میکنی،
وقتی خسته میشوی،
وقتی کسل میشوی،
وقتی نمی دانی
و...
بد است چیزی نباشد که یاد آوری اش درونت را گرم کند،
روشن کند!
 
بد است نباشد آنچه یادش باعث لبخندت می شود!
 
+ این موسیقی دوست داشتنی رو وقتی داشتم تو  "YouTube" کلیپ هایی از کارتون خاطره انگیز بابا لنگ دراز میدیدم کشف کردم!!! متنش رو تو ادامه مطلب گذاشتم اگر کسی خواست!!!
پیشنهاد میکنم حداقل یکبار هم که شده گوش کنید...فوق العاده زیباست...
 
 
?Remember when we used to look how the sun sets far away
And how you said: "this is never over"
 I believed your every word and I guess you do it too
But now you're saying: "hey, let's think this over"
 You take my hand and pull me next to you, so close to you
 I have a feeling you don't have the words
 I found one for you, kiss your cheek, say bye, and walk away
...Don't look back 'cause I am crying
 I remember little things, you hardly ever do
 Tell me why
 I don't know why it's over
 I remember shooting stars, the walk we took that night
 I hope your wish came true, mine betrayed me
 You let my hand go, and you fake a smile for me
I have a feeling you don't know what to do
 ...I look deep in your eyes, hesitate a while
Why are you crying?
...Tallulah, it’s easier to live alone than fear the time it's over, oo-ooh
Tallulah, find the words and talk to me, oh
Tallulah, This could be... heaven
I see you walking hand in hand with long-haired drummer of the band In love with her or so it seems, he's dancing with my beauty queen
Don't even dare to say you hi, still swallowing the goodbye
But I know the feelings still alive, still alive
I lost my patience once, so do you punish me now
I'll always love you, no matter what you do
I'll win you back for me if you give me a chance
But there is one thing you must understand
Tallulah, it’s easier to live alone than fear the time it's over, oo-ooh
Tallulah, find the words and talk to me, oh
Tallulah, This could be
Tallulah, it’s easier to live alone, than fear the time it's over
موافقین ۵ مخالفین ۰ ۹۴/۰۲/۰۴
محدثه محزون

snowman.blog.ir

متن های ادبی

نظرات  (۳)

می دانم که احساسات هنوز زنده است، هنوز زنده است ..
پاسخ:
زنده است...
هنوز!
درود...
فوق العاده بود :
پاسخ:
باعث خوشحالیه
من می خونم ها... حال ندارم کامنت فلسفی بزنم :)) می فمی که؟‌:دی

پاسخ:
رومانی!!!!! :دی
خسته ای :))))
میفهمم
میفهمم
خسته ای
خیییییلیییی خسته ای :)))))))))

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی